Pinterest: My Book Comes To Life

12 May

Creating Pinterest boards keeps the themes of my book constantly before my reader’s eyes. The visual representations related to physical locations featured in my book actually helps bring the book to life in a creative way. My Pinterest boards have become a visual companion to BORN IN THE LAND OF THE TANGO.

The enjoyment I derive from finding images on Flickr becomes an added benefit in the process. I have found unique and inspiring portraits and landscapes
otherwise unknown to me. Part of the value of using Pinterest involves the process re-pinning, an important element in making connections.

Leave a Reply

